Détails de la société

  • Hebei Jiebin Wire Mesh Products Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:81% - 90%
  • certs:ISO9001, CE
  • La description:Boîte de Gabion,Boîte de Gabion de maille hexagonale,Boîte de Gabion soudée,Gabion Grillage,,
Panier (0)

Hebei Jiebin Wire Mesh Products Co.,Ltd.

Boîte de Gabion,Boîte de Gabion de maille hexagonale,Boîte de Gabion soudée,Gabion Grillage,,

Boîte de Gabion

Catégorie de produit de Boîte de Gabion, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Boîte de Gabion, Boîte de Gabion de maille hexagonale fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Boîte de Gabion soudée R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste grille
Maille de Gabin galvanisée de 2,7mm pour la protection de Riverside

Modèle : JB 0001

La boîte à mailles hexagonale en gabion est issue de cages en bambou, il y a plus de 2000 ans, dans la Chine ancienne. Boîte Gabin est un nouveau matériau largement utilisé dans les transports, la conservation de l'eau, l'administration...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Boîte galvanisée de Gabion pour le mur caractéristique

Modèle : JieBin 001

Informations : Le grillage de gabion est une structure de grille écologique. La boîte de Gabion a la résistance à la corrosion, la résistance et la ductilité élevées du fil d'acier à faible teneur en carbone ou du fil d'acier recouvert de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Boîte galvanisée de gabion pour la rive du fleuve

Modèle : JieBin 001

Gabion treillis métallique est le gabion qui sont tissés par la maille hexagonale, l'épaisseur de diamètre dépend de la taille des mailles, Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box dia. est compris entre 2,0 mm et 4,0 mm si le matériau est revêtu de zinc,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Boîte de gabions galvanisés à chaud

Modèle : JieBin 001

Description du produit Gabion, un conteneur en grillage double torsadé de tailles variables, uniformément divisé en cellules internes, interconnecté avec d'autres unités similaires et rempli de pierre sur le site du projet pour former des...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Treillis métallique hexagonal de gabion

Modèle : JieBin 001

Le treillis métallique Gabion, également appelé Stone Cage Mesh, est un nouveau type de structure de grille écologique appliquée avec succès aux projets de conservation de l’eau, d’autoroutes, de voies ferrées et de protection de digues. Il a bien...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Boîte de gabions pour protection de brise lames

Modèle : JB-GB01

La boîte de gabion est également appelée cage en pierre. Il est fabriqué en treillis métallique hexagonal tissé. Meterial: 1. Fil d'acier galvanisé de haute qualité: Diamètre de l'acier 2.0MM-4.0MM, résistance à la traction de l'acier...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Boîte en gabions galvanisés de 3,9 mm pour le projet River Bank

Modèle : JIEGB-01

Panier en gabions 1. introduction Le panier Gabion est constitué d’un treillis métallique hexagonal, constitué d’un fil de fer galvanisé à faible teneur en carbone. Il sera rempli de pierres sur le chantier pour former une structure souple, durable...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Boîte en gabions galvanisés de 3,5 mm pour le projet River Bank

Modèle : JIEGB-01

Panier en gabions 1. introduction Le panier Gabion est constitué d’un treillis métallique hexagonal, constitué d’un fil de fer galvanisé à faible teneur en carbone. Il sera rempli de pierres sur le chantier pour former une structure souple, durable...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Boîte en gabions galvanisés de 3,4 mm pour le projet River Bank

Modèle : JIEGB-01

Panier en gabions 1. introduction Le panier Gabion est constitué d’un treillis métallique hexagonal, constitué d’un fil de fer galvanisé à faible teneur en carbone. Il sera rempli de pierres sur le chantier pour former une structure souple, durable...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Boîte en gabions galvanisée de 3,0 mm pour le projet River Bank

Modèle : JIEGB-01

Panier en gabions 1. introduction Le panier Gabion est constitué d’un treillis métallique hexagonal, constitué d’un fil de fer galvanisé à faible teneur en carbone. Il sera rempli de pierres sur le chantier pour former une structure souple, durable...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Boîte en gabions galvanisée de 2,7 mm pour le projet River Bank

Modèle : JIEGB-01

Panier en gabions 1. introduction Le panier Gabion est constitué d’un treillis métallique hexagonal, constitué d’un fil de fer galvanisé à faible teneur en carbone. Il sera rempli de pierres sur le chantier pour former une structure souple, durable...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Panier en gabions galvanisé de 3,0 mm pour le projet River Bank

Modèle : JIEGB-01

Panier en gabions 1. introduction Le panier Gabion est constitué d’un treillis métallique hexagonal, constitué d’un fil de fer galvanisé à faible teneur en carbone. Il sera rempli de pierres sur le chantier pour former une structure souple, durable...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Panier en gabions galvanisé de 3,9 mm pour le projet River Bank

Modèle : JIEGB-01

Panier en gabions 1. introduction Le panier Gabion est constitué d’un treillis métallique hexagonal, constitué d’un fil de fer galvanisé à faible teneur en carbone. Il sera rempli de pierres sur le chantier pour former une structure souple, durable...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Panier en gabions galvanisé de 3,5 mm pour le projet River Bank

Modèle : JIEGB-01

Panier en gabions 1. introduction Le panier Gabion est constitué d’un treillis métallique hexagonal, constitué d’un fil de fer galvanisé à faible teneur en carbone. Il sera rempli de pierres sur le chantier pour former une structure souple, durable...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Panier en gabions galvanisé de 3,4 mm pour le projet River Bank

Modèle : JIEGB-01

Panier en gabions 1. introduction Le panier Gabion est constitué d’un treillis métallique hexagonal, constitué d’un fil de fer galvanisé à faible teneur en carbone. Il sera rempli de pierres sur le chantier pour former une structure souple, durable...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Panier en gabions galvanisé de 2,7 mm pour le projet River Bank

Modèle : JIEGB-01

Panier en gabions 1. introduction Le panier Gabion est constitué d’un treillis métallique hexagonal, constitué d’un fil de fer galvanisé à faible teneur en carbone. Il sera rempli de pierres sur le chantier pour former une structure souple, durable...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Panier en gabions galvanisé pour le projet River Bank

Modèle : JIEGB-01

Panier en gabions 1. introduction Le panier Gabion est constitué d’un treillis métallique hexagonal, constitué d’un fil de fer galvanisé à faible teneur en carbone. Il sera rempli de pierres sur le chantier pour former une structure souple, durable...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Cages en pierre-Filet hexagonal lourd

Modèle : JB-Gabion

Cages en pierre-Filet hexagonal lourd La boîte de gabion a également appelé le treillis métallique hexagonal lourd, cage en pierre. Les boîtes de gabions de haute qualité avec trou hexagonal sont les paniers communs aux gabions, avec le trou carré...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Boîte de gabion en maille hexagonale galvanisée à chaud

Modèle : JB-Gabion Box

Boîte de Gabion hexagonale galvanisée par immersion à chaud Boîte de gabion à maille hexagonale par haute corrosion, haute résistance, a la ductilité du fil d'acier à faible teneur en carbone ou du fil de PVC revêtu ci-dessus en utilisant un...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Boîte de gabion de Gabion de matelas de Gabion-Mesh hexagonale

Modèle : JB-Gabion Box

Boîte de gabion de Gabion de matelas de Gabion-Mesh hexagonale Il y a le filet de cage de pierre de soudure et la boîte de Gabion de maille hexagonale . Ils sont tous deux appelés Gabion. Gabion Baskets et Gabion Mattress sont tous deux des...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Boîte de Gabion Fournisseurs

Boîte de Gabion:

La boîte de Gabion est faite de treillis métallique hexagonal lourd qui est également appelé des paniers de Gabion, des cages en pierre de cage.

Matériaux : fil d'acier à faible teneur en carbone, fil d'acier inoxydable et plus.

Caractéristiques de la boîte de Gabion de haute qualité:

Économie, l' installation est simple, résistant à des dommages naturels et à la résistance à la corrosion, résistance aux effets néfastes du climat, résister à une déformation à grande échelle, bonne perméabilité pour éviter les dommages causés par le fluide statique.

Utilisation de la boîte de Gabion galvanisée, Boîte de Gabion enduite de PVC:

Contrôle et guide d'eau ou d'inondation

Prévention de la rupture de roche

Rock protection contre les chutes

Protection de l'eau et du sol

Protection de pont

Renforcement de la structure du sol

Ingénierie de protection de la zone balnéaire

Projet de port

Garder le mur de la poussière

Protection de la chaussée



Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Jolin Jie Ms. Jolin Jie
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.wiremeshjb.com
Home > Products > Wire Mesh Products > Gabion Box

Gabion Box

Product categories of Gabion Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Gabion Box, Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Welded Gabion Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
2.7mm Galvanized Gabin Mesh For Riverside Protection

Brand: JIEBIN

Packaging:  Plastic film then pallet or according to your requirements.

Supply Ability: 800Sets per day

Min. Order: 500Sets Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

The Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Boxoriginated from bamboo cages more than 2000 years ago in ancient China Gabin Box is a new material widely used in transportation water conservancy municipal administration gardens soil and water conservation and other...
China Gabion Box of with CE
Galvanized Gabion Box For Feature Wall

Brand: JIEBIN

Packaging: By Plate

Supply Ability: 500Rolls per day

Min. Order: 50 Roll

Certificate: ISO9001

Information Gabion Wire Mesh is an ecological grid structure Gabion Box has high corrosion resistance high strength and ductility of low carbon steel wire or above steel wire coated with PVC Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box is made of stone cage net cage...
China Manufacturer of Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box
Galvanized Gabion Box For River Bank

Brand: JIEBIN

Packaging: By Plate

Supply Ability: 2000 Square meter per day

Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Gabion Wire Mesh is the gabion which are woven by the hexagonal mesh the diameter thickness depends on the mesh size Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box dia is between 2 0mm to 4 0mm if the material is zinc coated while Gabion Box dia will be 3 0mm to 4 5mm...
Customized Welded Gabion Box Made in China
Hot Dipped Galvanized Riverbank Gabion Box

Brand: JIEBIN

Packaging: By pallet

Supply Ability: 2000 Square meter per day

Min. Order: 800 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Description Gabion a double twisted wire mesh container of variable sizes uniformly partitioned into internal cells interconnected with other similar units and filled with stone at the project site to form flexible permeable monolithic...
Professional Manufacturer of Gabion Wire Mesh
Hexagonal Gabion Wire Mesh

Brand: JIEBIN

Packaging:  Plastic film then pallet or according to your requirements.

Supply Ability: 2000 Square meter per day

Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Gabion Wire Mesh also named Stone Cage Mesh is a new kind of ecological grid structure successfully applied to water conservancy project highway railway engineering dike protection projects realized the organic combination of engineering structure...
China Supplier of Gabion Box
Gabion Box For Breakwater Protection

Unit Price: USD 20 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Set/Sets USD 20 / Set/Sets

Brand: Jiebin

Packaging: Pallet or according to your requirements

Supply Ability: 300 tons per month

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Gabion Box is also named stone cage It is made by woven hexagonal wire mesh Meterial 1 High Quality Galvanized Steel Wire Steel diameter 2 0MM 4 0MM steel tensile strength over 380Mpa The maximum amount of zinc plating can be up to 300g spm 2 PVC...
Expert Manufacturer of Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box
3.9 mm Galvanized Gabion Box for River Bank Project

Brand: JieBin

Packaging: In Nude

Supply Ability: 1000-2000 sets/week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Gabion Basket 1 Introduction Gabion Basket is made by hexagonal wire mesh which material is low carbon galvanized iron wire It will be filled with stones in the construction site to form a flexible durable and permeable structure 2 Advantages...
Competitive Welded Gabion Box China Manufacturer
3.5 mm Galvanized Gabion Box for River Bank Project

Brand: JieBin

Packaging: In Nude

Supply Ability: 1000-2000 sets/week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Gabion Basket 1 Introduction Gabion Basket is made by hexagonal wire mesh which material is low carbon galvanized iron wire It will be filled with stones in the construction site to form a flexible durable and permeable structure 2 Advantages...
High Quality Gabion Wire Mesh China Manufacturer
3.4 mm Galvanized Gabion Box for River Bank Project

Brand: JieBin

Packaging: In Nude

Supply Ability: 1000-2000 sets/week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Gabion Basket 1 Introduction Gabion Basket is made by hexagonal wire mesh which material is low carbon galvanized iron wire It will be filled with stones in the construction site to form a flexible durable and permeable structure 2 Advantages...
China Gabion Box Supplier
3.0 mm Galvanized Gabion Box for River Bank Project

Brand: JieBin

Packaging: In Nude

Supply Ability: 1000-2000 sets/week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Gabion Basket 1 Introduction Gabion Basket is made by hexagonal wire mesh which material is low carbon galvanized iron wire It will be filled with stones in the construction site to form a flexible durable and permeable structure 2 Advantages...
China Factory of Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box
2.7 mm Galvanized Gabion Box for River Bank Project

Brand: JieBin

Packaging: In Nude

Supply Ability: 1000-2000 sets/week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Gabion Basket 1 Introduction Gabion Basket is made by hexagonal wire mesh which material is low carbon galvanized iron wire It will be filled with stones in the construction site to form a flexible durable and permeable structure 2 Advantages...
3.0 mm Galvanized Gabion Basket for River Bank Project

Brand: JieBin

Packaging: In Nude

Supply Ability: 1000-2000 sets/week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Gabion Basket 1 Introduction Gabion Basket is made by hexagonal wire mesh which material is low carbon galvanized iron wire It will be filled with stones in the construction site to form a flexible durable and permeable structure 2 Advantages...
3.9 mm Galvanized Gabion Basket for River Bank Project

Brand: JieBin

Packaging: In Nude

Supply Ability: 1000-2000 sets/week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Gabion Basket 1 Introduction Gabion Basket is made by hexagonal wire mesh which material is low carbon galvanized iron wire It will be filled with stones in the construction site to form a flexible durable and permeable structure 2 Advantages...
3.5 mm Galvanized Gabion Basket for River Bank Project

Brand: JieBin

Packaging: In Nude

Supply Ability: 1000-2000 sets/week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Gabion Basket 1 Introduction Gabion Basket is made by hexagonal wire mesh which material is low carbon galvanized iron wire It will be filled with stones in the construction site to form a flexible durable and permeable structure 2 Advantages...
3.4 mm Galvanized Gabion Basket for River Bank Project

Brand: JieBin

Packaging: In Nude

Supply Ability: 1000-2000 sets/week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Gabion Basket 1 Introduction Gabion Basket is made by hexagonal wire mesh which material is low carbon galvanized iron wire It will be filled with stones in the construction site to form a flexible durable and permeable structure 2 Advantages...
2.7 mm Galvanized Gabion Basket for River Bank Project

Brand: JieBin

Packaging: In Nude

Supply Ability: 1000-2000 sets/week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Gabion Basket 1 Introduction Gabion Basket is made by hexagonal wire mesh which material is low carbon galvanized iron wire It will be filled with stones in the construction site to form a flexible durable and permeable structure 2 Advantages...
Galvanized Gabion Basket for River Bank Project

Brand: JieBin

Packaging: In Nude

Supply Ability: 1000-2000 sets/week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Gabion Basket 1 Introduction Gabion Basket is made by hexagonal wire mesh which material is low carbon galvanized iron wire It will be filled with stones in the construction site to form a flexible durable and permeable structure 2 Advantages...
Stone Cages-Heavy Hexagonal Wire Netting

Brand: JIEBIN

Packaging: Plastic film then pallet or according to your requirements.

Supply Ability: 500Set/per day

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Stone Cages Heavy Hexagonal Wire Netting Gabion Box also named heavy Hexagonal Wire Mesh Stone Cage High quality Gabion Boxes with hexagonal hole is the common Gabion Baskets with square hole is Welded Gabion Cage Wire Diameter of Gabion Wire Mesh 2...
Hot-dip Galvanized Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box

Brand:  JIEBIN

Packaging: Pallet or according to your requirements.

Supply Ability: 500Sets per day

Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Hot dip Galvanized Hexagonal Wire Mesh Gabion Box Hexagonal mesh gabion box by high corrosion high strength has the ductility of low carbon steel wire or coated PVC wire above using mechanical woven produced by using the net box structure is gabion...
Gabion Mattress-Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box

Unit Price: USD 16 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Set/Sets USD 16 / Set/Sets

Brand: JIEBIN

Packaging: Pallet or according to your requirement.

Supply Ability: 500Set per day

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Gabion Mattress Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box There is Welding Stone Cage Net and Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box They are both called Gabion Gabion Baskets and Gabion Mattress both are stone containers Hexagonal Wire Mesh with thick wire always be used as...
China Gabion Box Suppliers

Gabion Box:

Gabion Box is made of heavy Hexagonal Wire Mesh which is also named Gabion Baskets, Stone Cage Nets.

Materials: low carbon Steel Wire, Stainless Steel Wire and more.

Characteristics of High Quality Gabion Box:

Economy, Installation is simple, Strong withstand natural damage and corrosion resistance, resistance to adverse effects of climate, Withstand large-scale deformation, Good permeability to prevent static fluid from the damage caused.

Usage of Galvanized Gabion Box, PVC-Coated Gabion Box:

Control and guide of water or flood

Preventing of rock breaking

Rock fall protection

Water and soil protection

Bridge protection

Strengthening structure of soil

Protection engineering of seaside area

Port project

Keep off dust wall

Roadway protection



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jolin Jie Ms. Jolin Jie
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier