Firmendetails

  • Hebei Jiebin Wire Mesh Products Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Weltweit
  • Exporteur:81% - 90%
  • Zert:ISO9001, CE
  • Beschreibung:Gabionen-Box,Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box,Geschweißte Gabionen Box,Gabion Drahtgeflecht,,
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Hebei Jiebin Wire Mesh Products Co.,Ltd.

Gabionen-Box,Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box,Geschweißte Gabionen Box,Gabion Drahtgeflecht,,

Gabionen-Box

Produktkategorie von Gabionen-Box, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Gabionen-Box , Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Geschweißte Gabionen Box R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste Gitter
2,7 mm verzinktes Gabin Mesh zum Schutz am Flussufer

Modell : JB 0001

Die Hexagon Mesh Gabion Box stammt aus Bambuskäfigen vor mehr als 2000 Jahren im alten China. Gabin Box ist ein neues Material, das in den letzten Jahren in Transport-, Wasserschutz-, Stadtverwaltungs-, Garten-, Boden- und Wasserschutzgebieten sowie...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Verzinkte Gabionenbox für Feature Wall

Modell : JieBin 001

Information : Gabion Wire Mesh ist eine ökologische Gitterstruktur. Gabion Box hat eine hohe Korrosionsbeständigkeit, hohe Festigkeit und Verformbarkeit aus kohlenstoffarmem Stahldraht oder darüber mit PVC beschichtetem Stahldraht. Hexagon Mesh...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Verzinkte Gabionenbox für Flussufer

Modell : JieBin 001

Gabione Maschendraht ist der Gabione , die durch die hexagonale Maschen gewebt sind, hängt der Durchmesser Dicke auf dem Maschenweite, hexagonal Mesh - Gabion

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Verzinkte Riverbank Gabion Box

Modell : JieBin 001

Produktbeschreibung Gabion, ein doppelt gedrehtes Gittergefäß mit variabler Größe, das gleichmäßig in interne Zellen unterteilt, mit anderen ähnlichen Einheiten verbunden und am Projektort mit Stein gefüllt ist, um flexible, durchlässige,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Sechseckiges Gabion-Drahtgeflecht

Modell : JieBin 001

Gabion Wire Mesh, auch Stone Cage Mesh genannt, ist eine neue Art von ökologischer Gitterstruktur, die erfolgreich bei Wasserschutzprojekten, Autobahnen, Eisenbahntechnik und Deichschutzprojekten angewendet wurde. Gleichzeitig hat Gabion Wire Mesh...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Gabionenbox zum Schutz der Wellenbrecher

Modell : JB-GB01

Gabion Box wird auch Steinkäfig genannt. Es besteht aus gewebtem Sechseck-Drahtgeflecht . Meterial: 1. Hochwertiger verzinkter Stahldraht: Stahldurchmesser 2.0MM-4.0MM, Stahlzugfestigkeit über 380Mpa, Die maximale Menge an Verzinkung kann bis zu 300...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Verzinkte 3,9 mm-Gabionenbox für das River Bank-Projekt

Modell : JIEGB-01

Gabionen-Korb 1. Einführung Der Gabionskorb besteht aus einem sechseckigen Drahtgeflecht, dessen Material aus kohlenstoffarmem verzinktem Eisendraht besteht. Es wird auf der Baustelle mit Steinen gefüllt, um eine flexible, dauerhafte und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
3,5 mm verzinkte Gabionenbox für River Bank-Projekt

Modell : JIEGB-01

Gabionen-Korb 1. Einführung Der Gabionskorb besteht aus einem sechseckigen Drahtgeflecht, dessen Material aus kohlenstoffarmem verzinktem Eisendraht besteht. Es wird auf der Baustelle mit Steinen gefüllt, um eine flexible, dauerhafte und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Verzinkte Gabionsbox mit 3,4 mm Durchmesser für das River Bank-Projekt

Modell : JIEGB-01

Gabionen-Korb 1. Einführung Der Gabionskorb besteht aus einem sechseckigen Drahtgeflecht, dessen Material aus kohlenstoffarmem verzinktem Eisendraht besteht. Es wird auf der Baustelle mit Steinen gefüllt, um eine flexible, dauerhafte und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
3,0 mm verzinkte Gabionenbox für River Bank-Projekt

Modell : JIEGB-01

Gabionen-Korb 1. Einführung Der Gabionskorb besteht aus einem sechseckigen Drahtgeflecht, dessen Material aus kohlenstoffarmem verzinktem Eisendraht besteht. Es wird auf der Baustelle mit Steinen gefüllt, um eine flexible, dauerhafte und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
2,7 mm verzinkte Gabionenbox für das River Bank-Projekt

Modell : JIEGB-01

Gabionen-Korb 1. Einführung Der Gabionskorb besteht aus einem sechseckigen Drahtgeflecht, dessen Material aus kohlenstoffarmem verzinktem Eisendraht besteht. Es wird auf der Baustelle mit Steinen gefüllt, um eine flexible, dauerhafte und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
3,0 mm verzinkter Gabionenkorb für River Bank-Projekt

Modell : JIEGB-01

Gabionen-Korb 1. Einführung Der Gabionskorb besteht aus einem sechseckigen Drahtgeflecht, dessen Material aus kohlenstoffarmem verzinktem Eisendraht besteht. Es wird auf der Baustelle mit Steinen gefüllt, um eine flexible, dauerhafte und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Verzinkter Gabionenkorb mit 3,9 mm für das River Bank-Projekt

Modell : JIEGB-01

Gabionen-Korb 1. Einführung Der Gabionskorb besteht aus einem sechseckigen Drahtgeflecht, dessen Material aus kohlenstoffarmem verzinktem Eisendraht besteht. Es wird auf der Baustelle mit Steinen gefüllt, um eine flexible, dauerhafte und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
3,5 mm verzinkter Gabionenkorb für River Bank-Projekt

Modell : JIEGB-01

Gabionen-Korb 1. Einführung Der Gabionskorb besteht aus einem sechseckigen Drahtgeflecht, dessen Material aus kohlenstoffarmem verzinktem Eisendraht besteht. Es wird auf der Baustelle mit Steinen gefüllt, um eine flexible, dauerhafte und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Verzinkter Gabionenkorb mit 3,4 mm für River Bank-Projekt

Modell : JIEGB-01

Gabionen-Korb 1. Einführung Der Gabionskorb besteht aus einem sechseckigen Drahtgeflecht, dessen Material aus kohlenstoffarmem verzinktem Eisendraht besteht. Es wird auf der Baustelle mit Steinen gefüllt, um eine flexible, dauerhafte und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
2,7 mm verzinkter Gabionenkorb für River Bank-Projekt

Modell : JIEGB-01

Gabionen-Korb 1. Einführung Der Gabionskorb besteht aus einem sechseckigen Drahtgeflecht, dessen Material aus kohlenstoffarmem verzinktem Eisendraht besteht. Es wird auf der Baustelle mit Steinen gefüllt, um eine flexible, dauerhafte und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Verzinkter Gabionenkorb für River Bank-Projekt

Modell : JIEGB-01

Gabionen-Korb 1. Einführung Der Gabionskorb besteht aus einem sechseckigen Drahtgeflecht, dessen Material aus kohlenstoffarmem verzinktem Eisendraht besteht. Es wird auf der Baustelle mit Steinen gefüllt, um eine flexible, dauerhafte und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Steinkäfige-schwere sechseckiges Drahtgeflecht

Modell : JB-Gabion

Steinkäfige-schwere sechseckiges Drahtgeflecht Gabion Box auch schwere sechseckige Maschendraht, Stein Cage genannt. Hochwertige Gabionenkästen mit sechseckigem Loch sind die üblichen Gabionenkörbe, mit quadratischem Loch ist der geschweißte...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Feuerverzinkter Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box

Modell : JB-Gabion Box

Feuerverzinkte sechseckige Maschendraht Gabion Box Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box durch hohe Korrosion, hohe Festigkeit, hat die Duktilität von kohlenstoffarmen Stahldraht oder beschichteten PVC-Draht oben mit mechanischen gewebt, produziert durch die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Gabion Matratze-Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box

Modell : JB-Gabion Box

Gabion Matratze-Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box Es gibt Schweißsteinkäfig Net und Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box . Sie werden beide Gabion genannt. Gabion Baskets und Gabion Mattress sind beide Steinbehälter. Sechseckiges Drahtgeflecht mit dickem Draht wird...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Gabionen-Box Lieferanten

Gabionen-Box:

Die Gabion Box besteht aus schwerem sechseckigen Drahtgeflecht, das auch Gabion Baskets, Stone Cage Nets genannt wird.

Materialien : kohlenstoffarmer Stahldraht, Edelstahldraht und mehr.

Merkmale der hochwertigen Gabion Box:

Wirtschaft, Installation ist einfach, starke widerstehen Naturschaden und Korrosionsbeständigkeit, Widerstand zu den nachteiligen Auswirkungen des Klimas, widerstehen der großräumigen Deformation, gute Durchlässigkeit, um statische Flüssigkeit von den verursachten Schäden zu verhindern.

Verwendung von galvanisierten Gabionen, PVC-beschichteten Gabionen

Kontrolle und Führung von Wasser oder Überschwemmung

Steinbruch verhindern

Steinschlagschutz

Wasser- und Bodenschutz

Brückenschutz

Stärkung der Struktur des Bodens

Schutztechnik der Küstenregion

Hafenprojekt

Von der Staubwand fernhalten

Fahrbahnschutz



Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jolin Jie Ms. Jolin Jie
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.wiremeshjb.com
Home > Products > Wire Mesh Products > Gabion Box

Gabion Box

Product categories of Gabion Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Gabion Box, Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Welded Gabion Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
2.7mm Galvanized Gabin Mesh For Riverside Protection

Brand: JIEBIN

Packaging:  Plastic film then pallet or according to your requirements.

Supply Ability: 800Sets per day

Min. Order: 500Sets Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

The Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Boxoriginated from bamboo cages more than 2000 years ago in ancient China Gabin Box is a new material widely used in transportation water conservancy municipal administration gardens soil and water conservation and other...
China Gabion Box of with CE
Galvanized Gabion Box For Feature Wall

Brand: JIEBIN

Packaging: By Plate

Supply Ability: 500Rolls per day

Min. Order: 50 Roll

Certificate: ISO9001

Information Gabion Wire Mesh is an ecological grid structure Gabion Box has high corrosion resistance high strength and ductility of low carbon steel wire or above steel wire coated with PVC Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box is made of stone cage net cage...
China Manufacturer of Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box
Galvanized Gabion Box For River Bank

Brand: JIEBIN

Packaging: By Plate

Supply Ability: 2000 Square meter per day

Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Gabion Wire Mesh is the gabion which are woven by the hexagonal mesh the diameter thickness depends on the mesh size Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box dia is between 2 0mm to 4 0mm if the material is zinc coated while Gabion Box dia will be 3 0mm to 4 5mm...
Customized Welded Gabion Box Made in China
Hot Dipped Galvanized Riverbank Gabion Box

Brand: JIEBIN

Packaging: By pallet

Supply Ability: 2000 Square meter per day

Min. Order: 800 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Description Gabion a double twisted wire mesh container of variable sizes uniformly partitioned into internal cells interconnected with other similar units and filled with stone at the project site to form flexible permeable monolithic...
Professional Manufacturer of Gabion Wire Mesh
Hexagonal Gabion Wire Mesh

Brand: JIEBIN

Packaging:  Plastic film then pallet or according to your requirements.

Supply Ability: 2000 Square meter per day

Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Gabion Wire Mesh also named Stone Cage Mesh is a new kind of ecological grid structure successfully applied to water conservancy project highway railway engineering dike protection projects realized the organic combination of engineering structure...
China Supplier of Gabion Box
Gabion Box For Breakwater Protection

Unit Price: USD 20 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Set/Sets USD 20 / Set/Sets

Brand: Jiebin

Packaging: Pallet or according to your requirements

Supply Ability: 300 tons per month

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Gabion Box is also named stone cage It is made by woven hexagonal wire mesh Meterial 1 High Quality Galvanized Steel Wire Steel diameter 2 0MM 4 0MM steel tensile strength over 380Mpa The maximum amount of zinc plating can be up to 300g spm 2 PVC...
Expert Manufacturer of Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box
3.9 mm Galvanized Gabion Box for River Bank Project

Brand: JieBin

Packaging: In Nude

Supply Ability: 1000-2000 sets/week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Gabion Basket 1 Introduction Gabion Basket is made by hexagonal wire mesh which material is low carbon galvanized iron wire It will be filled with stones in the construction site to form a flexible durable and permeable structure 2 Advantages...
Competitive Welded Gabion Box China Manufacturer
3.5 mm Galvanized Gabion Box for River Bank Project

Brand: JieBin

Packaging: In Nude

Supply Ability: 1000-2000 sets/week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Gabion Basket 1 Introduction Gabion Basket is made by hexagonal wire mesh which material is low carbon galvanized iron wire It will be filled with stones in the construction site to form a flexible durable and permeable structure 2 Advantages...
High Quality Gabion Wire Mesh China Manufacturer
3.4 mm Galvanized Gabion Box for River Bank Project

Brand: JieBin

Packaging: In Nude

Supply Ability: 1000-2000 sets/week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Gabion Basket 1 Introduction Gabion Basket is made by hexagonal wire mesh which material is low carbon galvanized iron wire It will be filled with stones in the construction site to form a flexible durable and permeable structure 2 Advantages...
China Gabion Box Supplier
3.0 mm Galvanized Gabion Box for River Bank Project

Brand: JieBin

Packaging: In Nude

Supply Ability: 1000-2000 sets/week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Gabion Basket 1 Introduction Gabion Basket is made by hexagonal wire mesh which material is low carbon galvanized iron wire It will be filled with stones in the construction site to form a flexible durable and permeable structure 2 Advantages...
China Factory of Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box
2.7 mm Galvanized Gabion Box for River Bank Project

Brand: JieBin

Packaging: In Nude

Supply Ability: 1000-2000 sets/week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Gabion Basket 1 Introduction Gabion Basket is made by hexagonal wire mesh which material is low carbon galvanized iron wire It will be filled with stones in the construction site to form a flexible durable and permeable structure 2 Advantages...
3.0 mm Galvanized Gabion Basket for River Bank Project

Brand: JieBin

Packaging: In Nude

Supply Ability: 1000-2000 sets/week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Gabion Basket 1 Introduction Gabion Basket is made by hexagonal wire mesh which material is low carbon galvanized iron wire It will be filled with stones in the construction site to form a flexible durable and permeable structure 2 Advantages...
3.9 mm Galvanized Gabion Basket for River Bank Project

Brand: JieBin

Packaging: In Nude

Supply Ability: 1000-2000 sets/week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Gabion Basket 1 Introduction Gabion Basket is made by hexagonal wire mesh which material is low carbon galvanized iron wire It will be filled with stones in the construction site to form a flexible durable and permeable structure 2 Advantages...
3.5 mm Galvanized Gabion Basket for River Bank Project

Brand: JieBin

Packaging: In Nude

Supply Ability: 1000-2000 sets/week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Gabion Basket 1 Introduction Gabion Basket is made by hexagonal wire mesh which material is low carbon galvanized iron wire It will be filled with stones in the construction site to form a flexible durable and permeable structure 2 Advantages...
3.4 mm Galvanized Gabion Basket for River Bank Project

Brand: JieBin

Packaging: In Nude

Supply Ability: 1000-2000 sets/week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Gabion Basket 1 Introduction Gabion Basket is made by hexagonal wire mesh which material is low carbon galvanized iron wire It will be filled with stones in the construction site to form a flexible durable and permeable structure 2 Advantages...
2.7 mm Galvanized Gabion Basket for River Bank Project

Brand: JieBin

Packaging: In Nude

Supply Ability: 1000-2000 sets/week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Gabion Basket 1 Introduction Gabion Basket is made by hexagonal wire mesh which material is low carbon galvanized iron wire It will be filled with stones in the construction site to form a flexible durable and permeable structure 2 Advantages...
Galvanized Gabion Basket for River Bank Project

Brand: JieBin

Packaging: In Nude

Supply Ability: 1000-2000 sets/week

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Gabion Basket 1 Introduction Gabion Basket is made by hexagonal wire mesh which material is low carbon galvanized iron wire It will be filled with stones in the construction site to form a flexible durable and permeable structure 2 Advantages...
Stone Cages-Heavy Hexagonal Wire Netting

Brand: JIEBIN

Packaging: Plastic film then pallet or according to your requirements.

Supply Ability: 500Set/per day

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Stone Cages Heavy Hexagonal Wire Netting Gabion Box also named heavy Hexagonal Wire Mesh Stone Cage High quality Gabion Boxes with hexagonal hole is the common Gabion Baskets with square hole is Welded Gabion Cage Wire Diameter of Gabion Wire Mesh 2...
Hot-dip Galvanized Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box

Brand:  JIEBIN

Packaging: Pallet or according to your requirements.

Supply Ability: 500Sets per day

Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Hot dip Galvanized Hexagonal Wire Mesh Gabion Box Hexagonal mesh gabion box by high corrosion high strength has the ductility of low carbon steel wire or coated PVC wire above using mechanical woven produced by using the net box structure is gabion...
Gabion Mattress-Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box

Unit Price: USD 16 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Set/Sets USD 16 / Set/Sets

Brand: JIEBIN

Packaging: Pallet or according to your requirement.

Supply Ability: 500Set per day

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Gabion Mattress Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box There is Welding Stone Cage Net and Hexagonal Mesh Gabion Box They are both called Gabion Gabion Baskets and Gabion Mattress both are stone containers Hexagonal Wire Mesh with thick wire always be used as...
China Gabion Box Suppliers

Gabion Box:

Gabion Box is made of heavy Hexagonal Wire Mesh which is also named Gabion Baskets, Stone Cage Nets.

Materials: low carbon Steel Wire, Stainless Steel Wire and more.

Characteristics of High Quality Gabion Box:

Economy, Installation is simple, Strong withstand natural damage and corrosion resistance, resistance to adverse effects of climate, Withstand large-scale deformation, Good permeability to prevent static fluid from the damage caused.

Usage of Galvanized Gabion Box, PVC-Coated Gabion Box:

Control and guide of water or flood

Preventing of rock breaking

Rock fall protection

Water and soil protection

Bridge protection

Strengthening structure of soil

Protection engineering of seaside area

Port project

Keep off dust wall

Roadway protection



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jolin Jie Ms. Jolin Jie
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier