Firmendetails

  • Hebei Jiebin Wire Mesh Products Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Weltweit
  • Exporteur:81% - 90%
  • Zert:ISO9001, CE
  • Beschreibung:Weld Mesh Zaun,Maschendrahtzaun-Panels,Maschendrahtzaun,Geschweißter Maschenzaun,Vinyl beschichteter Drahtzaun,
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Hebei Jiebin Wire Mesh Products Co.,Ltd.

Weld Mesh Zaun,Maschendrahtzaun-Panels,Maschendrahtzaun,Geschweißter Maschenzaun,Vinyl beschichteter Drahtzaun,

Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Zaunprodukte

Zaunprodukte

Produktkategorie von Zaunprodukte, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Weld Mesh Zaun , Maschendrahtzaun-Panels Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Maschendrahtzaun R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
China Zaunprodukte Lieferanten

Zaunprodukte



HEBEI JIEBIN Wire Mesh Product Co., Ltd. integriert Forschung, Entwicklung, Produktion, Verkauf und Kundendienst von Drahtnetzen. Wir sind eines der umfassenden Unternehmen für Drahtgitterprodukte in Anping.

In einer breiten Kategorie unserer Produkte sind wir am aktivsten in den Bereichen Baumaterial und Metallzaunprodukte. Dazu gehören Maschendrahtzaun, Palisadenzaun, temporärer Zaun, Feldzaunetz, Sicherheitszaunzaun, Wandzaunzaun, 358-Zaun usw. Ein hoher Prozentsatz unseres Exports basiert auf diesen Zaunprodukten.



Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jolin Jie Ms. Jolin Jie
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.wiremeshjb.com
Home > Products > Fence Products

Fence Products

Product categories of Fence Products, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wire Mesh Fence Panels, Vinyl Coated Wire Fence suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Welded Mesh Fence R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Wire Mesh Fence

More

Palisade Fence

More

Temporary Fence

More

Field Fence

More

Security Euro Fence

More

Wall Spike

More

358 Fence

More

Steel Fence

More

Horse Fence

China Fence Products Suppliers

Fence Products



HEBEI JIEBIN Wire Mesh Product Co., Ltd. integrates wire mesh research, development, production, sale and post-sale service. We are one of the comprehensive Wire Mesh Products manufacturing company in Anping.

Among a wide category of our products, we are most active in building material & Metal Fence products. Including Mesh Fence, Palisade Fence, Temporary Fence, Field Fence Netting, Security Euro Fence, Wall Spike Fence, 358Fence, etc. And a high percentage of our export is based on these Fence Products.



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jolin Jie Ms. Jolin Jie
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier